Amphora Aromatics Moisturisers

tumblr_o21lyf9qc81ukmz4po1_1280

Finding the perfect moisturiser can be hard work, but I think I’ve managed to find my perfect morning moisturiser.

Jasmin, Mimosa & Rosehip Cream.

I love the idea of working essential oils into an everyday skincare routine, which is exactly what Amphora Aromatics do.

The Jasmin, Mimosa & Rosehip Cream is a great day moisturiser and it’s suitable for all skin types. If this hasn’t got your attention yet, the smell is incredible, think spa like.

 This moisturiser conditions your skin, without leaving it feeling oily or too heavy for the day, it also offers a mild sun screen as an added bonus.

 Amphora Aromatics States: “ Rejuvenating Rosehip, with its anti-oxidant properties, helps to keep the skin radiant, firm and supple, giving a cleaner youthful appearance.It also contains soothing and nourishing extracts of Chamomile, Lavender and Comfrey.”

tumblr_o21lyf9qc81ukmz4po2_1280

 The difference in my skin since I started using this moisturiser is amazing, my acne scars are reduced, my skin no longer gets really dry in the winter and my  spots disappear faster than they ever used to.

I like to leave this moisturiser to soak into my skin for about 5 minutes before I apply my makeup, really giving it the time to give my skin all of the benefits.

Amphora Aromatics Jasmin, Mimosa & Rosehip Cream
£5.94
http://www.amphora-retail.com/product_info.php/jasmin-mimosa-rosehip-cream-60ml-p-178

 

Leave a Reply

