Argan Oil Nourish Lip Balm

tumblr_o0kv4u9uc01ukmz4po1_1280

Whenever the word Argan Oil is used I am instantly drawn to that product, as from my past experiences, Argan Oil is deeply nourishing and moisturising.

So when browsing on feelunique.com I came across this lip balm, it was in the sale – Tick, it had Argan Oil in – Tick.

Not only does it have Argan Oil in it also has Shea Butter in, which is another product which is very moisturising.

I have been testing out this lip balm for over a week now, and I haven’t been tempted at all to use another lip balm.

Whilst it does take a while for the lip balm to sink in, it leaves my lips highly moisturised, which in this cold winter weather is definitely a skincare essential for me.

I use this lip balm throughout the day, mainly when I am not eating and I am working at my desk, but I always put this on last thing at night and first thing in the morning. And my lips are thanking me greatly for it.

Argan Oil Nourishing Lip Balm
£3.35
Available at FeelUnique.com
http://www.feelunique.com/p/Argan-Argan-Oil-Nourishing-Lip-Balm-15ml

2 comments

Leave a Reply

