Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost

tumblr_o3qqjxx1gc1ukmz4po1_500tumblr_o3qqjxx1gc1ukmz4po2_500

I’m sure we have all been there, when we were 15/16 and we over plucked our eyebrows?? And with a range of different products that you can use to boost your brow growth.

But I decided to try out the Billion Dollar Brow Boost, because a friend of mine had used it, and it worked wonders for her.

The brilliant thing about this product which made me want to try it even more was that you could also use it on your lashes.

So over a 3 month period of time I have been testing this product out.

It took about a month and a half for me to actually notice a difference. And I tended to use this in the evenings once I had finished my evening skincare routine.

But there has definitely been a difference, my brows used to be incredibly sparse on the outer parts, but now you cant notice many sparse areas. The Brow Boost, leaves my brows feeling nourished, and they look a lot fuller than they ever used too.

Billion Dollar Brows say: “Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost is a deep conditioning treatment formulated to help strengthen and condition thin, weak brows.”

And I would agree, my brows are in great condition now, they are stronger and fuller looking, which is why I went for this product and it worked.

Billion Dollar Brows Brow Boost
£25
Available from Beauty Bay
http://www.beautybay.com/skincare/billiondollarbrows/browboost/

Leave a Reply

