E.L.F Studio Makeup Mist & Set

tumblr_o1xq7zxnlk1ukmz4po2_1280

I’m now on my second bottle of this setting spray, it’s honestly the best setting spray I have found. Not only does it set my makeup into place, but it also makes my makeup last all day.

Now sadly this particular one is only available in the States, but you can get it on Amazon.co.uk and I find one bottle of this lasts me over 6 months. So for the price that you pay its worth it.

I can honestly say I’ve tried quite a few setting sprays, and all of them I compare to this one, and none of them, have ever come out on top or even close.

When I use this, I like to finish my entire makeup look and then I take the bottle and spray it about 10-12 inches away from my face with my eyes closed of course, and then let it dry. – This usually takes about 20-30seconds to dry completely.

Eyes. Lips. Face say: “Makeup setting spray prevents colours from running or fading to keep your makeup in place all day.”

I would one hungered percent agree with this. Its incredibly lightweight and bonus it is also oil free. Even if I don’t wear a primer, this really keeps my makeup look perfect from the moment I put it on, to the moment I remove it.

And to top it all off, this makeup mist and set is infused with Aloe Vera, Green Tea, Cucumber and Vitamins A, C & E. Making it perfect for even the most sensitive of skin types.

Elf Makeup Mist & Set
£6.50
UK: www.amazon.co.uk/l-f-Studio-Makeup-Mist-Set/dp/B004X1QY20
USA: www.elfcosmetics.com/p/makeup-mist-and-set

 

Leave a Reply

