Tanya Burr Peachy Glow Cheek Palette

tumblr_o0uqcyhxkv1ukmz4po1_500

I had been putting off buying this product for a while, not for any particular reason I just had. And I honestly don’t know why, because this palette is my new favourite face palette. The colours are perfect for my pale skin they blend beautifully and have such high pigmentations, it’s hard to understand how this palette only costs £8!!

The bronzer is my favourite part of this palette. I never used to be much of a bronzer girl but this bronzer just warms my face up. Its not at all powdery and you only need a swirl of this pigment to cover your cheeks and forehead.

The Blusher is exceptionally pigmented, I find I only need a tap of the blusher for both cheeky. I do find however that you get quite a lot of fallout from the brush, it is quite chalky. But once it’s on the skin, it’s on and it lasts all day. And doesn’t apply or blend out patchy at all.

 The highlighter is not at all chalky and once on the skin it gives a natural glow. Whilst it does look very shimmery in the palette, I find it’s not to shimmery on the skin.

tumblr_o0uqcyhxkv1ukmz4po2_500

On a whole this palette is amazing and I have been using it every day. Its great for travelling as everything you need is in one place.

Tanya Burr Cosmetics Peachy Glow Cheek Palette
£8.00
Available at Superdrug
http://www.superdrug.com/Tanya-Burr/Tanya-Burr-Peachy-Glow-Cheek-Palette/p/565303?singleResultSearchPage=true

Leave a Reply

