The Emu Oil Well Moisturising Eye Cream

tumblr_o123ndxmde1ukmz4po2_1280

In winter I find that my eyes can become dry and sore. This can result in my dark circles looking worse than they actually are, as well as making my eyes look puffy to compensate for them being dry and sore.

In winter time it’s especially important to look after our eyes to stop them becoming to dry and sore. So a thick moisturising eye cream is just what I needed.

When I first tried this eye cream I was concerned that it was almost too thick, but when I awoke in the morning. The skin around my eyes has never felt better, not only were they not sore or dry the skin looked healthy and moisturised.

Now that the weather has dropped in temperature dramatically in the last week my eyes would normally be feeling really sore around the edges of my lid. But I can honestly say that the area around my eyes feel nourished.

Emu Oil Well Moisturising Eye Cream contains no artificial colours, with some of the main ingredients being, Emu Oil, Coconut Oil, Shea Butter and Aloe Vera, I can assure you that this eye cream is exceptionally moisturising.

tumblr_o123ndxmde1ukmz4po1_1280

The Emu Oil Well state that you can use this both morning and night, but honestly it feels to heavy to wear during the day underneath makeup.

After using this eye cream for over three weeks the skin around my eyes feel hydrated, soothed, nourished and soft.

If you are looking for a new eye cream this weekend, and you suffer from dry or dehydrated skin this is a must for you.

Emu Oil Well Moisturising Eye Cream 
£8.95
Available at FeelUnique
http://www.feelunique.com/p/Emu-Oil-Well-Moisturising-Eye-Cream-25ml

 

Leave a Reply

