Trilogy Everyday Must Have

tumblr_o2myjzqofk1ukmz4po1_1280

Having spoken about the Rosehip Oil on my YouTube channel, I thought it was about time I spoke about it on my blog.

The reason I originally went for this set is because the oil is organic, and only has Rosehip Oil in it, nothing else.

After using this oil for over a month now, my skin has improved in texture, I have less scaring from spots, and my skin feels most importantly hydrated.

In this cold winter weather it is important to keep your skin hydrated, and this oil is a great way to go. In the kit you get 20ml, which is actually large.

Once I have applied my serum and eye cream, and I tend to leave that to soak in for about 5 minutes, I go in with 4-6 drops of this oil, and massage it into my face, neck and ears. Yup you heard me, ears too, I just don’t like the idea of having less hydrated ears, I just lightly run my hands over them, and before I add my moisturiser on top I like to leave the oil to soak in for 20-30 minutes. This I find gives it plenty of time to soak into my skin, and my skin loves it.

Trilogy Say: Rosehip oil’s potent natural actives make it highly effective for scars and stretch marks and other skin concerns including dehydrated and ageing skin.”

Which I would agree with, my skin loves it and has never looked better.

The Everything Balm is amazing, as you can use it on anything. If I have dry skin and nothing to hand, I use this. No lip balm? I use this. I even use it on my cuticles, like the name suggests, you can use this balm anyway and for anything. Its extremely nourishing to the skin and a handbag must have. All you need to do is warm it up with your fingers and away you go.

Trilogy Say: Everything Balm fixes everything … use me everywhere … nourishing and protecting for face and body … soothing dry, chapped skin … softening, smoothing and moisturising … lip conditioning … cuticle care … melting massage oil … ideal for the whole family (bubs as well) … perfect for travel…”

Trilogy Everyday Must Haves
£19.00
Available at Whole Foods, All Beauty, ASOS, FeelUnique, Look Fantastic
http://www.lookfantastic.com/trilogy-everyday-must-haves-worth-19.00/11173748.html

 

Leave a Reply

