Aussie Miracle Beach Waves

I’m always looking for different products that give that gorgeous texturised look, and I especially like to use salt surf sprays, these add a little bit of texture to my hair, but it keeps my hair looking fresh as well, and the scent is always a plus, it has that smell of coconut mixed with salty sea.

tumblr_o7fy95lphz1ukmz4po1_1280

This spray gives your hair a tousled, textured look, making your hair look as though you’ve just walked straight off the beach!

This spray is enriched with Australian Sea Kelp, so its really going to give that surf look to the hair.
If you are someone who likes to have their hair looking sleek and neat, this is not the product for you.

So the way I like to use this product is two ways. Once I’ve washed my hair, and use my regular products, before I blow dry my hair, I like to add a few sprays into my hair and scrunch my hair up, whilst I blow dry it, to give a really natural textured look.

But I also like to use this when my hair is dry exactly the same way, by spraying the product directly onto my dry hair, and scrunching my hair to give even more texture.

I was always a fan of the Bumble & Bumble Surf Spray, but this is honestly just as good, and definitely a dupe and a fraction of the price.

Aussie Miracle Beach Waves Spray £4.69
Available at Boots & Superdrug
http://www.boots.com/en/Aussie-Miracle-Beach-Waves-Spray-150ml_1483417/

Leave a Reply

