Forever Living Aloe Propolis Creme

This is my everyday, every now and then, dream product.

aloe-propolis-creme

This Crème, is a rich blend of Aloe Vera, Bee Propolis and Camomile to help condition your skin.

I use this product for many reasons, if I have excessive dry skin, my skin is breaking out due to acne, if I have a burn  – whether that’s sunburn or a burn from cooking, if I get stung by an animal or by stinging nettles, this calms that area down immediately.

The main ingredient is Aloe Vera, which is know to be incredibly hydrating and calming for your skin, the bee propolis helps to moisturize that area, and the camomile of course helps to calm it even more.

This is a wonder product, and if my skin is acting out with spots and dry patches I will use this product everyday, morning and night as my moisturiser.

I know a lot of people are turned away, by brands like this because many people sell them, but why?? If a product is amazing!! Why should people not try to sell it? Why shouldn’t people promote it? Is it really any different that walking into a shop that’s promoting a product, you see that product or brand being promoted online, in store, magazines. Whats different about those brands over this brand?

If you are someone who likes to use natural products, then definitely check this brand out, they have so many products that are amazing value for money (some where inbetween the price of a drugsore product and a high end product), but these products last forever, one tube of this Propolis crème, will last me over 6 months.

Only a small amount is needed, as a little goes a very long way.

Aloe Propolis Crème £15.56
Available online

https://shop.foreverliving.com/retail/shop/shopping.do?task=viewProductDetail&itemCode=051

One comment

  1. […] Forever Living Aloe Propolis Creme. This rich hydrating moisturiser, is perfect to use anywhere. On the face, body, anywhere. If I have a cut I use this, if my skin is really dry I use this!! If you want to learn more about this product, click here. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

