L.A. Girl Pro.Conceal HD Concealer

 Now for some reason, the American beauty brands are just amazing, why is it there for such a struggle to get them over here. I mean seriously, I’m sure Sephora would make enough money if they opened a store in London. It would make purchasing American brands easier.

So I follow a lot of American Beauty YouTubers, and this product always comes up as a great product. So when I found it on Beauty Bay, I just knew I had to see what was so amazing about this concealer.

The L.A Girl Pro Conceal HD Concealer is highly pigmented to cover certain areas that need a little bit more attention.

tumblr_o6q0nobwqq1ukmz4po1_1280

This concealer is available 14 shades, ranging from pale skin to dark skin, so it has everyone covered, which I love.

This concealer I find is especially good for under the eyes, as it cancels out any discolouration and signs of aging. It is quite a thick concealer but its definitely not a cakey concealer. By using an HD concealer it works really well at hiding anything you don’t want on show. But it also works amazing on any blemishes that you just want to hide away.

 This concealer is applied using a brush-tip applicator, I like to apply this however onto the back of my hand, and apply with a small concealer brush just to the areas I really need it.

This concealer also helps to brighten up the under eye area, but leaving it looking natural not ‘made up’. Which for an everyday product, its perfect.

L.A. Girl Pro.Conceal HD High Definition Concealer £5.00
Available from Beauty Bay
http://www.beautybay.com/cosmetics/lagirl/proconcealhdhighdefinitionconcealer/

Leave a Reply

