Natural Collection Lash Length Mascara

 I thought it was about time that I shared with you all, my holy grail mascara.

Now this mascara is incredibly affordable, in fact honestly anyone and everyone can purchase this mascara, as long as you live in the UK.

This mascara comes from Natural Collection, an own brand from Boots.

tumblr_o9lop0prjk1ukmz4po1_1280

So let me tell you a little bit about this mascara; this mascara creates a smooth defining look to your eyelashes, I find it really helps to lengthen your lashes, and define them, giving them depth and definition.
This mascara is fragrance free and is dermatologically tested.

So why do I love this mascara, I’ve never been one for liking thick clumpy lashes, I want my mascara to define my eye lashes and my eyes. Creating depth to my look.

The other reason I love this mascara is because of the colour it offers. You have the choice of Black or Black/Brown.

Personally I choose the Black/Brown mascara, as I find it to be a little bit more natural and toned down, I choose to have the main focus of my eyes not about the mascara, the mascara for me just brings a look together.

I have never loved a mascara as much as this one, to the point that it doesn’t even go back into my eye shadow / mascara draw. I use this mascara every day, it’s a very rare day that I don’t reach for this mascara.

I feel completely comfortable in this mascara, its not too heavy on my lashes.

This mascara is simply my holy grail mascara, and its going to take a lot of convincing to make me not love this mascara!

Natural Collection Lash Length Mascara £1.99
(All Natural Collection Products Are £1.99)
Available Only At Boots
http://www.boots.com/en/Natural-Collection-Lash-Length-Mascara_24319/

2 comments

Leave a Reply

