Vichy Normaderm 3in1 Cleansing Scrub Mask

 Vichy to the rescue again!!!

tumblr_ob14vfh18c1ukmz4po1_1280

Finding a face wash that does more than one thing can be hard, its also difficult to find a brand and product that works for your skin.

I find especially when you become an adult, you don’t want to use products like Clean & Clear than can strip your skin. They may of worked when you were sixteen, but I find that they tend to not end up working when your 20 ++.

So I have once again reached for Vichy. This skincare range (The Normaderm). Is designed to target imperfections and acne prone skin, and bonus it’s also suitable for sensitive skin.

However it is worth saying that Vichy is on the higher end priced of high street budget.

This 3in1 cleanser is designed to do three things.
Cleansing: to eliminate sebum and impurities.
Scrub: to unclog pores.
Mask: for five minutes to mattify your skin and clarify your complexion.

After using this cleansing scrub mask, for about two months now, my skin is noticeably clearer and feels fresh and soothed.

I tend to use this twice to three times a week, depending on what my skin is doing. If I wake up and I look in the mirror and think AHHHH I just pop on the mask because its only for five minutes, I can leave it on as I pick out what I’m wearing that day.

Some of the main ingredients in this product are: Zinc, Glycolic Acid and Salicylic Acid, which are all known to be great at treating blemishes.

This is just a brilliant 3 in 1 product, what’s not to love!! My face loves it, and because of that, I love it!

Vichy Normaderm 3-in-1 Cleansing Scrub Mask
£11.00
Available at Boots
http://www.boots.com/en/Vichy-Normaderm-3-in-1-Cleansing-Scrub-Mask-125ml_1262053/

Leave a Reply

