Zoeva Rose Golden Blush Palette

tumblr_o6za822gyp1ukmz4po2_500

I love finding a palette that offers all three, a blush, highlighter and a bronzer. I know everyone says this but its so true, its perfect for travelling, you have everything in one place, and it takes up less room.

When I saw this on Beautybay.com, I just knew instantly that I had to purchase this palette. I would say that if you don’t have a pale complexion this palette may not work for you, I do feel that it is suited to more pale complexions.

The three colours are pigmented, especially the highlighter.

tumblr_o6za822gyp1ukmz4po1_500

I would say the bronzer is the least pigmented, but it does mean that you can really go to town with it, and it never looks too much. I find this bronzer is perfect just to warm up the face, it is also a matt bronzer which can be quite hard to find. It can also be used as a contour which gives a very natural contour to the face.

The blusher add a really nice flush of colour to the apples of the cheeks, it is however very pigmented, so a small amount is only needed, I tend to load up the brush then tap off the excess and apply in circular motions to make sure that it blends out evenly.

Finally the beautiful highlighter, this highlighter I think will be my go to summer highlighter. I either apply this with a fan brush or a setting brush, and the glow it gives off is incredible, on a swatch it appears to be very white, but on the face when blended in, it gives a beautiful golden shimmer glow, but definitely not glittery.

All of the colours are infused with Vitamin E which nourish the skin, so not only are you just applying a product you get a bit of skincare in them as well. All of the colours are incredibly silky so they are really easy to blend.

Zoeva is a brand that before this palette I had never tried, and I am sure that in the future I will be purchasing even more products from the brand.

Zoeva Rose Golden Blush Palette
£13.00
Available at BeautyBay.com
http://www.beautybay.com/cosmetics/zoeva/rosegoldenblushpalette/

Leave a Reply

