Forever Living Aloe Hand & Face Soap

I think its about time I sat down and tell you all about my holy grail, face wash.
I’ve been using this product for over a year!

tumblr_oc42izkfep1ukmz4po2_1280

This is a non-irritating formula, which is perfect for all skin types including sensitive skin.

I tend to use this soap every morning and evening. Only a small amount is needed, about the size of two peas. Once you laver it up in your hands with some water, you can start to massage this wash into your skin, I tend to do this in circular motions, which is super relaxing. I tend to do this for about 1minute, this is my time, its relaxing and really pampering, just a minute for myself, its bliss.

Of course you could always use this product on your hands, but personally I think it’s a bit higher in quality, and personally I like to use this product just on my face.

So the main ingredient in this face wash is of course Aloe Vera. Aloe Vera is known for being an amazing moisturiser, it really helps to hydrate your skin, but there are also many other reasons Aloe Vera, helps your skin;

 – It treats acne.
– It fights ageing.
– It can lessen the visibility of stretch marks.
– It is amazing if you get sunburn.

Of course there are many different ways to use aloe vera in your routine, from drinking it, to moisturising your skin, to washing your hair with it, to brushing your teeth. Personally the best way I have found to use it, is by using this face wash and with moisturising my skin with the Aloe Propolis Crème.

But I also own and have an aloe vera plant in my kitchen, its perfect to use straight from the plant, on any spots I get, or if I have cut myself, and also straight onto any sun burn, or any burn for that matter.

tumblr_oc42izkfep1ukmz4po1_1280

A lot of people are put off by Forever Living, because you hear about it advertised so much. But honestly don’t be put off by any brand, until you try it. I have been using products from Forever Living, for years and years, maybe about 10 years. And I have honestly never found a product that I don’t like, and that doesn’t work. But that’s just me, you may be different. But don’t knock a brand or a product until you try it.

So if you are someone who suffers with breakouts, dry skin, and have any scars, I would highly recommend this product. Its instantly hydrating to my skin, and I noticed a difference in my skin from week 3 of using this. I haven’t honestly looked back, and I don’t think I will. I think this is a product I will be using for a very long time!!

Forever Living Aloe Hand & Face Soap
£11.27

Available online at Amazon or from Forever Living
https://shop.foreverliving.com/retail/shop/shopping.do?itemCode=038&task=viewProductDetail

One comment

  1. […] Forever Living Aloe Hand & Face Soap. Easily hands down my holy grail face wash. This tub lasts me about eight months which is insane! Its so gentle on my skin, it doesn’t dry out my skin, its helped clear my skin up! Its incredible, if you haven’t tried it, please do!!! I have written an entire blog post on this face wash here. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

