Nip + Fab Glycolic Fix Serum

I love trying out serums, to see if they can perform differently to other primers that I’ve tried in the past.

Nip + Fab I still feel is a brand that isn’t really talked about that much. I think the best place I have found to buy it from is Superdrug.

This serum is an innovative overnight serum. Over night this serum helps to retexture the skins appearance, it helps to smooth the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, as well as helping to reduce the size of pores.

tumblr_oe5vg0tgah1ukmz4po1_1280

Now no serum is going to do a miracle job on your skin. Its unlikely that you will wake up with no pores, no lines and no wrinkles. But serums can help to reduce the size of them, and help us out just a little bit.

Recently due to being on the wrong medication my skin has been breaking out constantly, and this serum has helped me every night. If I’ve had any breakouts or giant spots, I head straight to this product. Over night my breakouts are calmed, and when I wake up in the morning they are not as prominent as they once were.

This serum contains some amazing ingredients:

4% Glycolic Acid – This helps to smooth the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. (make sure in the morning you wear a moisturizer with an SPF).

PoreAway – This helps to minimize the appearance of englarged pores.

Aloe Vera – I am always a sucker for Aloe Vera in products, this really helps to sooth and calm your skin. But Aloe Vera also helps to calm any breakouts and treat them.

My skin has felt amazing using this serum. In the evening when I have finished cleansing my skin, I like to apply this serum to my skin and leave it for about 30 minutes to sink in, before I apply my face oil.

After about three weeks, I noticed a difference in the way my skin looked and felt, for the better!

Nip+Fab Glycolic Fix Serum
£14.95
Available at Boots & Superdrug
http://www.superdrug.com/Nip-Fab/NipFab-Glycolic-Fix-Serum-30ml/p/828358

Leave a Reply

