Soap and Glory Sexy Mother Pucker Gloss Stick 3D Volume

If you are like me, and love the look of a glossy lip but hate the thought of wearing a lip gloss, then this is your dream product.

tumblr_ocq99xlbqt1ukmz4po2_1280

I am already a huge fan of Soap & Glory makeup, so of course when I saw this product, I had to purchase it, and its extremely affordable at £3.50.

 The Soap & Glory Gloss Stick just adds a hint of gloss and a bit of pigment of colour to the lips, making them look a bit more fuller.

They are incredibly easy to apply, with the lip crayon angled, it easily glides on.

tumblr_ocq99xlbqt1ukmz4po3_1280

When wearing the gloss stick, it leaves my lips feel moisturised and nourished with a hint of colour and a hint of gloss. My favourite colour has to be Nudeist, which lives in my handbag, as it is perfect to whip out every now and then, my other favourite colour is Technicoral which is super pigmented, and adds a gorgeous rich orange colour to my lips. I find that the gloss sticks do have a sweet vanilla scent, which does however disappear after a minute of wearing it, so if scent bothers you this may not be for you. But honestly after a minute I can’t smell the product anymore.

tumblr_ocq99xlbqt1ukmz4po1_1280

Whilst the range is quite small, there are seven colours to choose from, ranging from nude, to orange, to red, pink and purple.

There is definitely a colour for everyone, and I would say it’s a must have for anyone in their handbag. The products is weightless on the lips, so if you want some colour and shine to your lips, this is for you!

Soap & Glory Sexy Mother Pucker Gloss Stick 3D Volume Lip Shine
£3.50

Available at Boots
http://www.boots.com/en/Soap-Glory%C2%99-Sexy-Mother-Pucker%C2%99-Gloss-Stick-3D-Volume-Lip-Shine_1741540/

Leave a Reply

