The Body Shop Facial Massager

I always thought facial massagers where a bit of a gimmick really. I couldn’t quite see the point to them. They were expensive, did they really do anything?? I didn’t think so.

I was in the body shop and they had a 3for2, and I just though with their face massager at six pounds, I may as well try it.

tumblr_oe68zvkken1ukmz4po3_500

So I did. It took about a month for me to see or even notice a difference.

This massager has a nodular design, this ensures that you get an in-depth massage, which stops dragging the skin or damaging delicate skin tissue.

tumblr_oe68zvkken1ukmz4po1_1280

Still not convinced?? Keep reading.

There are many different videos to watch on YouTube which show you how to use this, these are some of my favorites:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ya1QW9_PUi0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CdkgqXBXprY

By gently rolling this massager over the face and neck, backwards and forwards. Across the cheeks, forehead, nose, lips, neck. It helps to lightly massage your skin.

I have really noticed a difference in the way my skin looks and feels. My skin is a lot less dry, and in the past spots used to appear suddenly for no reason. Now if I don’t use this product every evening at night, my skin does end up breaking out. I tend to only use this for about 30seconds ever evening, but that 30seconds, makes a big difference!

tumblr_oe68zvkken1ukmz4po2_1280

So whilst, yes I thought originally this product would be a gimmick, really, my skin is loving this gimmick. Strange right?

 

The Body Shop Facial Massager
£6.00
Available at The Body Shop
http://www.thebodyshop.co.uk/face/accessories/facial-massager.aspx

Leave a Reply

