Garnier Moisture Bomb Tissue Mask

I love sheet face masks, in fact they may be a little bit of my guilty pleasure, I try to do a sheet face mask once a week!! I do still love the classic type of face masks too.

tumblr_oe5w48g71j1ukmz4po1_1280

This face mask is infused with witch hazel (great for treating spots), as well as pomegranate extract, hyaluronic acid and plant serum.

So this mask is really going to help rehydrate your skin if you are suffering from dehydrated skin. I don’t know about you, but when the weather changes constantly, my skin changes too, I go from being oily, to dry, to dehydrated. So I love using facemasks, that are really going to help make my skin go back to normal. (which is normally combination, bit oily, bit normal and a bit dry).

This mask also helps to make your skin look smoother, more radiant, fine lines appear reduce, and skin looks plumper.

Sounds amazing right?

When placing this mask on your face it comes with a blue plastic filter – you remove this. (it’s slightly unnecessary as well). The moment this mask was on, you could almost feel the hydration. Those fifteen minutes went by quickly, I could of left it on for thirty minutes, but when I removed the mask, my skin looked a bit more radiant, and as I massaged into my skin the remainder of the serum, my skin felt hydrated.
When I woke up the next day, my skin looked amazing, and very radiant – Perfect if you are still working that summer glow!

 This mask does what it says it will do. Its super affordable, and definitely worthwhile purchasing!

Garnier Moisture Bomb Tissue Sheet Face Mask
£1.49
Available at Superdrug & Boots
http://www.superdrug.com/Skin/Face/Masks/Garnier-Moisture-Bomb-Tissue-Mask/p/711514

2 comments

Leave a Reply

