The Massagical Cream

I really am getting more interested in using natural products, it works, and it works better on my skin that I would of ever guessed.

tumblr_oe5vvudqhn1ukmz4po2_1280

Every year for the last five years, I have gone to Sandringham Game & Country Fair, and each year, I’ve passed this one stall, I’ve tried the product each year, so this year I finally brought it, and I’m glad I did.

The Massagical Cream is an intense whipped textured cream. I picked up the ‘Handy Size Massagical Cream’. This tin is packed with the cream, intact you get 75ml, which personally I think is great. The reason I picked up this one, is so that if I want to I can take it travelling with me. It also is the perfect size to pop into your handbag.

tumblr_oe5vvudqhn1ukmz4po1_1280

This cream can be used on hands, or any other dry areas such as your elbows, knees or feet. The texture to this cream is thick, yet whipped. Only a small amount is needed, as a little goes a very long way! Sometimes if I want to really moisturise my skin, I will use this all over my legs and arms!! It does create a serious intense moisturiser!! But in the autumn and winter, sometimes it is needed!

Not only is that enough to sell me on the product, but the scent to me, is amazing! In fact its pretty strong, and does hang around, so if you don’t like scented products, this may not be for you. You can really smell the Elderflower, and the lemon and lime.

Some of the main ingredients are:
Elderflowers: Elderflower helps to heal any cracking, chapped or broken skin.

Extra Virgin Rapeseed Oil: Is high in vitamin E, Omega 3, 6 and 9.

Shea Butter: This is a natural moisturiser with vitamin A. The Shea Butter used is completely fair-trade, organic and unrefined. This helps to leave the skin, soft, smooth & refreshed.

Ranges of oils are also used in the cream from: Hemp seed oil, calendula oil and Borage oils. These oils are easily absorbed in your skin.

Essential Oils: A mix of lemon, lime, lemon grass and spearmint, help to refresh and revitalise your skin.

Every product made by Massagical is made by hand in the Suffolk countryside in the UK. All of their products are vegetarian friendly, made with locally sourced ingredients, paraben free and 100% natural.

tumblr_oe5vvudqhn1ukmz4po3_1280

Since I started using this cream on my hands, knees and feet, my skin has become soft once again. But its also no longer dehydrated. A little goes a very long way here! So use sparingly!

Massagical Cream
Prices Starting from £3.50
http://massagical.co.uk

2 comments

Leave a Reply

