How I Used To Do My Makeup At School..

If you are looking for a bit of a giggle, then I think you need to watch my latest YouTube video. Featuring how I used to do my makeup at school.

Now I really feel like i’ve come along way with my makeup, I never really knew what I was doing, and I definitely was a bit of an ’emo’. Luckily however, I ended up becoming an actually professional makeup artist, so I learnt how to change my look dramatically, and probably for the better.

how-i-used-to-do-my-makeup-at-school

But when I saw this video on youtube, I just had to recreate it, simply for a bit of a laugh. If you would like to see how I did my makeup probably from the age of 15-19! Then you need to click on this link:

Leave a Reply

