This Weeks YouTube Videos

So this week, I have uploaded two youtube videos as usual. I always upload on a Tuesday and on a Friday.

On Tuesday, I wanted to share with you my haircare routine. Here I show you all the products that I love to use on my hair and how I use them. As a quick reference, I have bleached blonde hair, its quite dry and quite damaged. But these products that I use make a really big difference.

Then today, I uploaded a makeup tutorial of the gorgeous, Karlie Kloss. I love how her look is always so effortless and simple. So I thought I would share with you a Karlie Kloss Inspired Makeup Tutorial.

If you like youtube videos and beauty youtube videos in particular, then please head straight on over to my youtube channel and subscribe. That way you wont miss any of my weekly videos.

http://www.youtube.com/rubirubimakeup

Leave a Reply

