Botanics All Bright Radiance Concentrate Serum

I feel like I chop and change between facial serums. I have had serums that I love and do always end up returning to. But I am also always up for trying new facial serums.

Having used Botanics skincare for quite a long time, I trust the brand and their products. So when I came across this serum, I literally jumped up at the chance to try it.

When you drop the serum into your hand (it has a pipet dispenser), it feels like water. However when you start to massage this serum into your skin, you can feel its consistency. Still very light but moisturising at the same time.

img_5413

This serum is super lightweight, and is easily absorbed into the skin. The serum instantly gives the skin a radiant glow. Personally I like to use this in the morning to really make my skin radiate throughout the day. It leaves your skin looking brighter and refreshed.

The great thing about the entire Botanics range, is the price. It is incredibly affordable, and suitable for everyone, no matter your age.

If you are young, and just starting to get into skincare, Botanics is brand your need to check out, its affordable, but the products are also amazing!

Hibiscus is one of the main ingredients, which is a natural AHA, the flower then acts as a mild exfoliator, which is suitable to use daily, this helps to leave the skin looking smoother and brighter.

img_5416

I would recommend taking three to four drop, each day after cleansing or washing your face. Then lightly massage this serum in your skin, give it a few minutes for your skin to absorb the serum, then continue with your moisturiser.

Botanics All Bright Radiance Concentrate Serum
£2.50
Available at Boots Only
http://www.boots.com/en/Botanics-All-Bright-Radiance-Concentrate-Serum_1539644/

 

One comment

  1. […] Botanics All Bright Radiance Concentrate Serum. This beautiful affordable bottle is another holy grail serum. I use this every single night, its helped to even out my skin tone and texture, and has also given my skin a glowing boost. I have written a blog post about it here. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

