A Round Up Of This Week

So this week I shared with you all two blog posts, one being the Milani Everyday Eyes Eyeshadow Palette, which I am totally obsessed with, it is just simply beautiful and perfect for autumn / winter. I also shared with you a new serum that I have been using in the morning, the Botanics All Bright Radiance Concentrate Serum. Which I must admit gives my skin a bit of a glow for the rest of the day.

Milani Everyday Eyes Eyeshadow Palette Blog Post:
 https://rubirubimakeup.wordpress.com/2016/11/15/milani-everyday-eyes-eyeshadow-collection/

Botanics All Bright Radiance Face Serum Blog Post:
 https://rubirubimakeup.wordpress.com/2016/11/17/botanics-all-bright-radiance-concentrate-serum/

Also this week I of course uploaded two youtube videos, one on Tuesday, and on yesterday.

I started off my Youtube channel this week with a celebrity inspired makeup look, of the gorgeous Jaime King. This look is simple and fresh with a pop of colour. If you haven’t seen it already, then I will leave it here for you.

Then yesterday (friday), I uploaded my second youtube video for the week, and empties video. These videos are kind of weird, I basically store up all the products that I have finished and I share mini reviews of each product with you. Did I like them? Would I repurchase? Is this product worth the hype?

If you haven’t seen it yet, I will leave it here for you. There is a mixture of haircare, skincare, makeup and so much more.

I also wanted to share with you all that this year I will be doing Blogmas, Which basically means from the first to the twenty fifth of December I will be uploading a blog post every day. I must be crazy, but I think it will be great fun. So on the run up to christmas my blog will be overloading with all things christmas related!

 

Leave a Reply

