A Roundup Of The Week

So this week has been pretty busy, as I am getting ready for…. BLOGMAS!!!
Yup, you heard it here first. This year I am posting a blog post every single day from the 1st of December, to the 25th of December. Yup there will be a blog post going live on christmas day. I am so excited to share with you all something christmasy every single day, on the run up to christmas. I also wanted to let you know, that my blog & my youtube channel will have completely different content. So thats exciting.

Now onto this week. I loved my first post on tuesday, it was all about Fantastic Beasts & Where To Find Them. If you haven’t seen the post or the film, definitely check them both out. I may be debating whether to go and see the film again… Decisions, decisions..

If you haven’t seen that post I will leave it here for you to check out: https://rubirubimakeup.wordpress.com/2016/11/22/fantastic-beasts-and-where-to-find-them/

Then on Thursday I told you all about how I fell in love with a blusher, I think i’m still in love with the blusher. The blusher is from Milani. If you liked my Milani Eyeshadow Palette review, then I think you will love this review.

If you haven’t seen that post yet either, check it out here:
https://rubirubimakeup.wordpress.com/2016/11/24/milani-baked-blusher-luminoso/

Then moving onto the videos that I uploaded this week to my Youtube channel…

I started on Tuesday by sharing with you all my Morning Skincare Routine. Its quite a short routine, but I know alot of my youtube followers, love to see what products I am using.

Then on Friday I shared with you Kaley Cuoco Makeup Tutorial. If you dont know who she is, she plays Penny on The Big Bang Theory. This look is so beautiful and so easy to recreate, if you have no idea what makeup to wear that day.

See you next week for more amazing blog posts! xx

instagram-logo
twitterlogo
youtube-logo

Leave a Reply

