YouTube Roundup This Week

So I thought incase you follow my blog, but you aren’t subscribed to my youtube channel, I thought i’d catch you up on the two youtube videos that went live this week.

On Tuesday I shared with you, all the products that I have really enjoyed using this month!
It features a mixture, of skincare, makeup and haircare. As well as my favourite youtuber of the month and the song that I just keep on playing.

Then on Friday, I shared with you all my one and only christmas gift guide on my youtube channel.This video is perfect if you know a beauty lover, an instagram lover, and a perfume lover… With of course a few more things!

youtube-logo

instagram-logo
twitterlogo

Leave a Reply

