BetterYou MagnesiumOil GoodNight Spray

Sometimes I struggle with sleep. Whether thats falling asleep or staying asleep. But there is one product I always reach for when I get in this situation.

BetterYou MagnesiumOil Goodnight Spray

This spray works by relaxing your muscles and getting rid of excess tension. 
This spray is combined with essential oils including:
– Magnesium 
– Chamomile
– Bergamot
– Clary Sage

img_6419edit1

These essential oils help to sooth you, whilst calming and relaxing the body. I especially find this really useful if I have been to gym, by the time I go to bed its been about twelve hours, and thats when the pain begins.

When I first brought this I was worried that I could end up consuming too much magnesium, however this wasn’t the case. Our body’s need magnesium as it encourages the body to absorb calcium. By using a spray your body can absorb magnesium, up to five times faster than just by taking a tablet. 

Magnesium can be lost through sweat and stress of modern life, which lets be honest is normal. If you work out, you end up sweating, if you struggle to get through the week, there is your stress. Our bodies cant help but loose magnesium.

img_6420edit2

Before trying this spray, for about two months I took magnesium tablets, and I didn’t see any difference at all. However when using this spray, I see a difference that night. Over time I have also noticed that my body finds it easier to relax since using this spray. I don’t tend to use this spray daily, normally about 2-3 times a week maximum.

This spray can be applied to any area of the body. They recommend using between five and ten sprays each time, and just gently massage the oil in. The best way I have found to use this is to apply the spray about 30minutes before you go to sleep. However if you wake up in the night and cant fall back to sleep, you can use this in the middle of the night, and go straight to sleep after applying it.

Personally I have found that I just need to use one spray in each area, one spray on both my legs, one spray on my both my arms, then I normally add one spray to my back and shoulders. So I end up just spraying 6 times on my body, and thats how I get the most out of it.

One thing that I will say that you may get, and sometimes I still get it, is a tingling sensation on your body where you have sprayed it. This is normal, and actually a sign of a magnesium deficiency. 

img_6421edit3

Over time I have noticed a difference when using this, which has been about five months. My body reacts really well to this. Also if I feel really anxious about staying over somewhere, I take this, as it helps to calm my body and relax my muscles, and it works!!

Finally if you are someone who suffers with intolerance’s to certain ingredients, this spray is; Gluten, wheat, fairy, yeast and soy free.
Yes using products with these ingredients in them if you are allergic to them, can make a drastic difference to your health!

BetterYou MagnesioumOil GoodNight Spray
£12.20
http://www.hollandandbarrett.com/shop/product/betteryou-magnesium-oil-goodnight-spray-60085190

youtube-logo
instagram-logo
twitterlogo

One comment

Leave a Reply

