Catrice Liquid Camouflage Concealer

I try on here to only talk about products that are easy to get hold of. Except I just have to talk about this product, I have actually had it for a while, but haven’t spoken about it, as its really hard to get hold of in the UK. But I just have to share this amazing concealer.

img_54621111111

This concealer is so pigmented it blows my mind. Sometimes I find will full coverage concealers that they become cakey, and then they end up cracking on the skin – not a good look!

But this concealer is mind blowing. This concealer is:
Full coverage

Waterproof
Long lasting

Whether you are looking to cover dark circles, redness, blemishes, veins this will cover it.

I find especially with dark circles and blemishes, I always have to colour correct to get the most out of my concealers. Which I don’t actually mind doing, but with this concealer it just isn’t nesccary.

acne-coverage

This concealer has a doe foot applicator, and whilst that’s fine to use for under your eyes, veins and even redness. If you are using this to cover blemishes, I would recommend applying the concealer first to the back of your hand, and then go in with your beauty blender or brush. This way you can really target certain areas, but you also don’t spread the bacteria around.

(If you go in and just use the doe foot applicator directly onto the blemish, you are adding bacteria to the applicator, which you may then later use on veins, redness and under eye circles. Bassically you may be putting spots on your face, and no one wants that.)

But honestly this concealer is a beautiful product to use, it covers, it conceals but it never cakes or creases.

withconcealer-without-concealer

I use this concealer most days, as I know I can rely on it. To date, this concealer has never let me down.

Now here comes the bad side, getting hold of it in the UK is tricky. I have found it on amazon, its affordable but you do have to pay shipping. I think I roughly paid either €3.90 or €4.90. Either way that is really affordable. But I paid for this in Gozo, in a drugstore there.

So if you live in Europe I believe you can purchase it from most drugstores. In the USA I believe you can purchase it in Ulta.

Whats your favourite full coverage concealer?? Let me know in the comments!
xx

Catrice Liquid Camouflage Concealer
£3.90
Available at Amazon
https://www.amazon.co.uk/Catrice-Camouflage-Coverage-Concealer-Porcellain/dp/B01BI523QO/ref=sr_1_1_s_it?s=drugstore&ie=UTF8&qid=1485125438&sr=1-1&keywords=catrice+liquid+camouflage+concealer

youtube-logo
instagram-logo
twitterlogo

5 comments

Leave a Reply

