Round Up Of The Week

WOW, what a busy week it has been. I hope everyone has had a fantastic week! I just wanted to say at the beginning of this post, what would you like to see on my blog? Let me know in the comments.

So on Tuesday my first makeup tutorial went live, it was a Grunge Glam makeup tutorial. This is often a look that I reach for, it suits me, but its a look I think would suite quite a few people. Click on the photo below to be redirected to the video.

grunge-glam

Also on Tuesday the first blog post of the week went live, it was all about the film Lion. Having watched the film on Monday I knew I had to write a post about it. It was incredibly touching and sad, but a truly beautiful film. I would highly recommend it.

Then on Thursday I uploaded my second blog post of the week. Which was all about the Catrice Liquid Camouflage Concealer. A must have for my makeup bag. If you live in Europe or America, I would definitely recommend checking it out, its a bit easier for you too purchase…

Then on Friday, I uploaded a makeup tutorial of Julianne Hough. I watched Safe Haven again last week, and completely fell in love with Julianne’s look. Its really fresh and natural but gorgeous, so of course I had to recreate it for all of you.

JULIANNEHOUGH.jpg

I also filmed a lot of recipes on my Instagram Stories so, if you are not already following me on there, then please do. My Instagram is @rubirubimakeup   !!

This week coming is a big week for me, I think I will do a blogpost all about it not this week coming but the week after. (no I am not pregnant).

I am super excited for you all to see the posts I have planned for next week and my youtube videos!

xxxx

youtube-logo
instagram-logo
twitterlogo

Leave a Reply

