Benefit Gimme Brow

Is there such thing as a wonder brow product?

If your thinking what I’m thinking then really theres only one brand who really knows brows….. Benefit!!!!

img_6777top-photo

I have to admit I was sceptical about trying the gimme brow, I thought it might honestly be one of those products that has been overly hyped up.

It wasn’t.

On a day to day basis and if I’m going out, I tend to use my soap & glory archery brow pencil, but on the days where I need to do my brows in less than a minute, or on the days im running late, this is the product I reach for.

To begin with the spooley is tiny, which makes applying the product ten times easier, my brows aren’t big but they aren’t too small either. This product makes my brows look fuller, it adds colour and it also adds product to those sparse areas.

img_6779bottom-photo

The Gimme Brow contains tiny microfibers that adhere to the skin and create ‘brow hairs’. The very tip of the applicator is perfect to use to add precision.

There is only three colours to choose from, but honestly I think there is a colour that will suit everyone, personally I use the colour 3, which is the medium shade, I find it to be a perfect match.

Other reasons to love this product:
Natural looking
Buildable colour
Volumises
Tames and tints brows
Water resistant
Long wearing

You could of course use this product as well as using a brow pencil, by using both products your brows will look beautifully full.

I never thought I would like this product, I also never thought that I would be up for paying the price for it, but after seeing how well it works and also how long it lasts, for those crazy busy days this is my go to product.

youtube-logo
instagram-logo
twitterlogo

One comment

Leave a Reply

