Soap & Glory Archery Brow Pencil

I have suddenly realised, that I have never spoken about my holygrail brow product on my blog….. HOW DID THAT HAPPEN??

If you are a subscriber or even a viewer of my youtube videos, then you will know the love I have for the Soap & Glory Archery Brow Pencil.

Soap-2B-26-2BGlory-2BArchery-2B2-2Bin-2B1-2BBrow-2BFilling-2BPencil-2B-26-2BBrush-2BReview-2B-3-

This 2-in-1 brow pencil has a thin tiny pencil as well as a spooley on the other end. I have never found a product to work and look so natural as this product. I always have a back up for just in case. Also whilst there may only be three shades to choose from, I used ‘Blonde Shell’, and it is the perfect colour match for my eyebrows!

Reasons to love this product:
Thin brow pencil
Long lasting
Leaves brows looking thicker and fuller
Provides a natural finish
Easy to use
Doesn’t look to harsh

tip and end

When I do my brows I like to start by using the spooley and run that through my brows brushing up. By doing this, this sppoley helps me to see the shape of my brows. I then go in and define them, I like to start from the middle and work towards the tip, then once I have perfected that, I go to the start of my brows and fill in any sparse areas.

before and after brows

The reason I leave the start of my brows to last, is because they are the most volumous and therefore I need less product.

Before I finish with my brows, I then take the spooley and just run that once more through my brows to blend the product, and it also helps to make my brows look even more natural.

I struggled for a very long time with brow pencils and not ever really finding a brow pencil that continuously worked for me. Since using this brow pencil, my brows have always looked amazing!

archery-brow-pencil_2

Soap & Glory Archery Brow Pencil
£8.00
Available at Boots Only
http://www.boots.com/soap-and-glory-archery-2-in-1-brow-filling-pencil-and-brush-10181408

Come & say hello to me on my social media sites, and on my YouTube channel. New videos every Tuesday & Friday!! Just click on the image!
xx

youtube-logo
instagram-logo
twitterlogo

One comment

Leave a Reply

