This week my internet has been playing games with me. Not fun! Sometimes it works, other times it doesn’t.

So I had a crazy day yesterday trying so hard to get Friday’s video live… I couldn’t. There is someone coming to fix my internet on Friday – yup thats the soonest they could get here for!

However, this week we had spring/summer for a day. It was bliss, and so beautiful. It was like 17’c. Which if you live in the UK, you will know, that, thats quite warm! I spent my sunny day, out with friends, I then went on a lovely warm walk with my dogs, finally I finished it by have a G&T in the pub garden with friends!

However I did start this week off rather well.

On Tuesday I started by talking about a new favourite product of mine. The Vichy Normaderm Night Detox. This is a product that I use once a week, and it has made a big difference to my skin.To read more, click here, or the photo below.
IMG_3439

I also uploaded a youtube video about four new skincare products that I have started to use in my everyday skincare routine that I think right now, are must have products. Especially if you suffer with blemish prone skin, then you need to watch this video! Click here to see it, or simply click on the photo below.

collage101010

When Thursday came along, I finally, did a blog post on my all time holy grail eyebrow product. I can’t even really believe that I hadn’t done a blog post on this product yet, but hey. I guess with new makeup coming out, you kind of get a few products sidelined. But don’t worry, here it is, my holy grail brow product. The Soap & Glory Archery Brow pencil. Click here to read about it or the photo below.

Soap-2B-26-2BGlory-2BArchery-2B2-2Bin-2B1-2BBrow-2BFilling-2BPencil-2B-26-2BBrush-2BReview-2B-3-

And after Friday nights issues with wifi. My video finally went live yesterday morning. This week Friday’s video was all about A Double First Impressions. Now it has been ages, months actually since I have done a first impressions, and when I was in town the other day, I did Insta Storie it actually – definitely follow me to see sneak peeks @rubirubimakeup. But I found two makeup products, that just looked too good to be true. In fact both of the items are under £10!!! Hell Yes!!! I do love myself a bargain. So to see the demo and review of them, click here or on the photo below.

unnamed

 

So with my internet sort of working and sort of not. I have scheduled all of my posts for next week. So that hopefully even if my internet dies, all of my posts and youtube videos can be edited on my phone, but they will of already been uploaded!

I hope you all had a great week. Let me know if there is anything that you would love to see here on my blog, and I will do my best, to recreate those posts.

xx

youtube-logo
instagram-logo
twitterlogo

2 comments

Leave a Reply

