March Favourites Part 2

So I shared with you all on Thursday the first part of my March Favourites Today part two went live on my youtube channel, here is where I focused just on beauty products. This month they are all really affordable. I can’t quite believe how affordable they are actually, each product is under £10!!

I am definitely trying to spend less money on products, and not constantly buy products. Which so far is going well, it means that I am actually using up products, before I purchase another product.

So my March Favourites Part 2, is now live on my YouTube channel. Either click on the image below, or the link below to check it out!

unnamed-3.jpg

I also wanted to say a massive hello and thank you to all of my new followers here on my blog!! Welcome to my little area of the internet! I really appreciate you following my blog and I hope you love and enjoy the posts that I post! A brand new blog post, will be coming straight to you on Tuesday!

If you haven’t already, do also come and say hi to me over on Instagram and Twitter. I regularly use InstaStories and a new youtube video goes live every Tuesday & Friday!!
Just click on the image below to be re-directed to my area!
xx

youtube-logo
instagram-logo
twitterlogo

One comment

Leave a Reply

