YouTube Made Me Buy It

Sorry for the delay on this post of Friday’s video, I was away last week from Thursday to today, I have just got home and my wifi and signal was not great!

On Friday I scheduled my video of – YouTube Made Me Buy It. Which is a tag video, I don’t often do tag videos, but I loved watching these ones, and thought that I would do one as well!

I have mainly featured drugstore and high street products in this video, however there are a few high end products and more top end products from the high street in this video as well.

I would be really interested to know if, you have gone out and brought a product that I have recommended? Please let me know in the comments below.

Just click on the photo or link below to watch the video!!

YOUTUBE MADE ME BUY IT 2

I hope you all had an amazing easter too!!
xx

youtube-logo
instagram-logo
twitterlogo

Leave a Reply

