Vaseline Spray & Go Aloe Fresh

I am all for finding beauty products that make all of our lives a little bit easier!

Dont get me wrong, I love spending time on my skincare and relaxing but something you just want things done quickly.
Which brings me on to todays blog post, spray moisturiser!!
IMG_057211111111
I mean it couldn’t get any easier than this. I always like to moisturise my body after having a bath or a shower, however I find that using a body butter can take a while to sink in, and in the morning, I just don’t have time for that.
So over the last four months I have been reaching for a spray moisturiser, now yes you do still have to rub this moisturiser in, but it sinks in within seconds, meaning that you can get dressed and get on with your day without waiting for your body moisturiser to sink in.
In the past I used the Superdrug Vitamin E Spray on moisturiser which I really liked. But at the moment I am using the Vaseline Spray & Go Aloe Fresh Moisturiser.
IMG_05883333333
This moisturiser sinks in quickly but it also leaves skin feeling soft and not greasy. I recently got sun burned, and I used this moisturiser on those areas, it instantly helps to calm and soothe those areas, but I also found that its really cooling to the skin, so its great to use in the morning as it works also as a bit of a refresher!
One of the main ingredients in this moisturiser is Aloe Barbadensis, this is amazing and soothing and hydrating your skin. If you are a regular reading here on my blog, you will no my love for all things Aloe Vera. It is one of my favourite ingredients to use on my body and my face. So when I find something with Aloe Vera in it, I normally buy it.
IMG_057322222
When using this moisturiser, you literally just spray it onto the areas you want to moisturise, then rub it in gently, it really helps to heal dry skin and it also has micro-droplets of vaseline jelly, which make it supper hydrating.
So if you are in a rush, or if you are someone who never wants to wait for your moisturiser to sink it, then you definitely need to try these spray on moisturisers! Protect and hydrate your skin, with one simple spray and a two second massage!! You’ll thank me later!
Vaseline Spray & Go Aloe Fresh
£5.99
Available from Superdrug, Boots & Supermarkets
Leave a Reply

