Natural Beauty

So on Tuesday… I uploaded my top eight natural beauty products.

This is something that I have really been trying to get into and I am loving the effect that it has on my skin.
I started to notice maybe about 6 months ago, that I didn’t like the effect of using chemical products as much. So slowly over six months I have brought in more natural beauty products, and my skin is loving me for it. Dont get me wrong I still use none natural beauty products, but I don’t get the same outcome as I do from natural ones.

I find when using natural skincare products that my skin and face react quicker and better.

So in this video I talk you through my top eight natural beauty products that are all under £20!! You really don’t always need to spend too much, to use amazing products.

Simply click on the link below or the photo below to watch the video!

MY TOP 8 NATURAL BEAUTY PRODUCTS UNDER £20

What are some of your favourite natural beauty products? Let me know in the comments!!

xx

youtube-logo
instagram-logo
twitterlogo

Leave a Reply

