Emergency Essence

I haven’t really ever talked about suffering with anxiety and panic attacks here on my blog or my youtube channel.

Having suffered with both of these for over nine years, I thought I would share my love of a product with you.
IMG_057911111111
The Australian Bush Flowers Emergency Essence spray, is a life saver for me. I have been using this product now for about three years and the difference it has made is incredible. My anxiety can lead to panic attacks which can lead onto panic attacks which can last up to three or four hours. If you have ever had a panic attack then you will understand how horrendous this is.
My anxiety can be brought on from surroundings, people, situations, fear, work but it can also be brought on by nothing, I can have anxiety and a panic attack for no reason.
Now you can’t die from having a panic attack, it may feel as though you are about to die but you can’t.
IMG_05802222222
This spray is perfect for anyone is you get emotionally upset, if you suffer with anxiety and panic attacks.
Because its an oral spray it makes it easy and convenient for everyday life. I find when I need it I use two sprays initially on my tongue then I wait two minutes and go in again with another two sprays, after that I find I can go five minutes without a spray. But you can’t overdose on this product, spray until you feel calm again. For me this has helped me in some of the worst panic attacks I’ve ever had. It helps to ease distress and fear and allows you to be in control, giving you comfort, courage and reassurance.
IMG_0584444444
As the name suggest this product is filled with natural essences such as:
Angelsword – this helps to release any negativity you may have.
Crowea – this is used for that not quite right feeling you may have its amazing at balancing you out and making you feel calm.
Sundew – this essence helps you to feel more grounded and present. 
Waratah – this essence gives you courage.
It also has essences such as:Fringed Violet, Grey Spider Flower, Slender Rice Slower, Spinifex
EMERGANCY ESSENCE BLOGPOST
The formulation is a blend of the essences above, along with purified water and brandy as a natural preservative system.
Because this essence is in a spray form its easy to cary around. I always have a bottle of this in my handbag and by my bed, that way I am always saved if I have any anxiety or a panic attack.
For years I was spent lost without this, I had tried Rescue Remedy, but it wasn’t strong enough, whilst yes this is a bit more expensive it works. I have recommended this to friends and family and now I am recommending it to you, because it really does make a difference. My panic attacks can be over in five minutes when using this product!
IMG_0578333333
Emergency Essence Oral Spray
£10.95
Do you suffer with anxiety or panic attacks? Do you have any top tips to share? Let me know in the comments!
youtube-logo
instagram-logo
twitterlogo
Leave a Reply

