Makeup Declutter – Part 1

With university looming, I didn’t want to take all of my makeup down there, because honestly some of it, I hardly ever use. So I thought I would document it, and share my thoughts and opinions of the makeup that I love…. And the products I don’t love!

This video has been divided into two videos, due to how long the video was going to be otherwise, so this week is part 1, and next week I will upload part 2.

Simply click on the picture or link below to watch the video!!

makeup declutter part 1

Enjoy!!
xx

A new video is posted every Tuesday & Friday at 6pm on my YouTube channel!!

youtube-logo
instagram-logo
twitterlogo

Leave a Reply

