Bella Thorne – Friday’s Video

If you haven’t watched Famous in Love, I suggest that you do! If you liked Pretty Little Liars, Girl Boss etc.. You will love this tv series!

I watched the first entire season in less than 48hrs! So of course because I loved it so much, I created a Bella Throne makeup tutorial!

BELLA THORNE MAKEUP TUTORIAL

If you want to see how I created this look, then either click on the image or the link to watch it!

Dont forget to subscribe to my channel for two new videos every Tuesday & Friday at 6pm (GMT time)!!

youtube-logo
instagram-logo
twitterlogo

Please email me for any Business Enquires & PR: rubirubimakeup@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

