Leavers Ball / Prom Makeup Tutorial

I feel like I’m back on it this week!!! Hurrah!!

Todays video has literally just gone live. One of my lovely subscribers requested this look, and so I delivered this look into all of my followers youtube inbox.

This look is a Leavers Ball / Prom makeup tutorial. Perfect for the coming party season too!
I really wanted to create a glam pizazz makeup look, all of the products that I have used don’t have any flash back, so its perfect for taking photos at your prom, or party!

Simply click on the image or link below to see how I created this look!

PROM PROM PROM INSTA INSTA INSTA

For PR or Business Enquires please email: rubirubimakeup@gmail.com

youtube-logo
instagram-logo
twitterlogo

5 comments

Leave a Reply

