May Beauty Favourites

Happy Tuesday!! Two months have literally flown by… I thought by giving myself two months to sort my favourites out would make it seem as though I have more time, I was wrong!

None the less, I have created my April / May beauty favourites video over on my youtube channel.
This includes me sharing with you all my favourite makeup and skincare items.
Simply click on the image or link below to watch the video!

MAY FAVES

Also today I uploaded my current favourite tv shows, so if you happen to be in need of a new tv show to binge watch, you definitely need to check out that post, I will like it here for you all!

youtube-logo
instagram-logo
twitterlogo

For PR & Business enquires, please email: rubirubimakeup@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

