L’Oreal Fine Flowers Gel Cleansing Wash

When you walk into Boots and you see a cleanser for £1.99 you pick it up!??? Right???!!!
Well about six weeks ago, that happened. I have now been using the L’Oreal Fine Flowers Cleansing Wash for six weeks in the either the morning or evening.
Normally I wouldn’t go for a gel face wash, as they can be really drying.
However this gel face wash is infused with extracts of Rose and Jasmine. Rose is known for its soothing and comforting properties, whilst Jasmine is known to be protecting and moisturising to our skin.
101010110
I first started using this after my second cleanse in the evening, now this does not remove makeup at all, and I tend to not use it around the eye area. However this just gives a really nice refresh to my skin. If I use it in the morning it just helps to remove any products left on my skin from the night before.
When using this wash it surprised when you first start to massage this into your skin, you get the gel like texture, I don’t find that it foams up that much at all, however when you add a bit of water, it turns into a milk type face wash. Making this really gentle on your skin.
If I use this in the evening I will remove it with a warm to hot face flannel to really get the most out of this wash for my skin, in the morning I just was it off with some warm water.
I was concerned that my skin would start to go dry when using this, but that just hasn’t happened which is amazing!
I really like what L’Oreal are coming out with at the moment, even at full price this cleansing wash is only £3.99, it would appear that they are bringing out more affordable skincare products, which I love. I know that their other skincare products are hardly high end, but they do start at the higher end of high street pricing, so this range, so far, is really impressing me.
The plan is to continue to use this cleansing wash, as it really does give a nice re-fresh to your skin. Its a product I have found that I reach for every other day. I do find that I start my morning skincare routine off at the moment with this product. If you are interested in seeing my morning skincare routine click here.
20202020202
L’Oreal Paris Fine Flowers Cleansing Wash
£3.99 – £1.99
Available at Boots, Superdrug and FeelUnique
For PR & Business enquires, please email: rubirubimakeup@gmail.com
One comment

Leave a Reply

