My Top 5 Summer Lipsticks

When it comes to lipstick, I end up creating a collection that I love and I just reach for those lip products. So in Tuesdays video, I thought I would share with you what those products are!

Simply click on the link below or the picture below to watch the video!

lipstick faves

What are your go to lip products right now? Let me know in the comments! And don’t forget to subscribe to my channel.
(As of next week I will be going back to uploading two videos a week, every Tuesday & Friday at 6pm!)

P.S If you have missed any of my blog posts from this week, on Tuesday I talked about Five Tips For A Great Nights Sleep, and today I talked about What I Pack In My Makeup Bag When I Go Away!

For PR & Business enquires, please email: rubirubimakeup@gmail.comNEW YOUTUBE LOGO FOR BLOGNEW INSTA LOGO FOR BLOGTWITTER LOGO FOR BLOG

Leave a Reply

