Karlie Kloss Makeup Tutorial

Finally my youtube channel has returned to its normal schedule. Two videos every week, on a Tuesday and Friday at 6pm!

Tuesdays video was a Karlie Kloss Makeup Tutorial, now I love Karlie Kloss, I follow her on instagram and on youtube. It appears that she is a real person really living in the real world and appears to be humble on her experiences.

So when I found this makeup look, I knew I had to recreate it!

Simply click on the link or photo below to watch this tutorial! Let me know what you think in the comments on my channel or here on this post. x

KARLIE KLOSS MAKEUP TUTORIAL

 

For PR & Business enquires, please email: rubirubimakeup@gmail.com

 

NEW INSTA LOGO FOR BLOG

TWITTER LOGO FOR BLOG

Leave a Reply

