First Impressions – Primark Foundation Stick

Do you guys remember back when I did the review of the Lottie Foundation Stick, and how disappointed I was with the result? Well since then I have been searching and searching for an affordable foundation stick to test out!

A while ago I went into Primark and came across this foundation. It only cost me £2!!! Yup £2.00!! Crazy right? So my first thought was even if I didn’t like it, it hardly broke the bank.

I have wanted to film this video for AGES and AGES… But because my camera went in to be repaired, it just sat on my desk…

However I have finally tried it out, tested it, and if you want to see my thoughts and learn a little bit more about this foundation, then simply click on the photo or link below to watch todays First Impressions video!!

first impressions

Have you tried out any other products from Primark that you think I should get my hands on? If so, let me know down below in the comments!

For PR & Business enquires, please email: rubirubimakeup@gmail.com

NEW YOUTUBE LOGO FOR BLOG

NEW INSTA LOGO FOR BLOGTWITTER LOGO FOR BLOG

 

Leave a Reply

