Miss Spa Clear Acne Dots

When I first came across these in Superdrug, I was really shocked as I have only seen high end skincare brands like Skyn Iceland and Sarah Chapman create these.

Personally I haven’t tried the more expensive brands, because I’m not that rich! But when I saw these spot dots in Superdrug, I knew I had to pick them up and try them.

spot stickers

These blemish patches are powerful and gentle at the same time. They target the spots quickly helps to reduce the size and treat the spots without drying your skin out!

The stickers don’t look like much I must admit, when looking at them, they just look like clear stickers in the shape of a circle that are clear.
Yet each sticker is formulated with volcanic ash, salicylic acid and tea tree oil. Which is absorbed into the skin and spot to help unclog the pores and help to reduce the appearance of inflammation.

sticker on spot

There are two ways that I like to use these blemish patches, one at night as I sleep. But sometimes you wake up in the morning to a pesky spot, which you want GONE! So when this happens, and I don’t have any plans until the evening, I wear it during the day. Because these spot stickers are clear, they aren’t that obvious on the skin, making it perfect to walk around with them during the day. If I do this I tend to leave them on for about four hours. Then I apply my makeup.

These spot stickers are perfect for all skin types, but they have a greater affect on acne prone skin, oily skin and combination skin.

Inside the packet you get two mini packets of the spot stickers and in total you get 24 stickers, some stickers are smaller than others, making it easy to use on all sizes of blemishes.

I really notice a difference when using these, as the appearance of the spot is reduced, and over the corse of using these for a couple of days, my blemishes disappear quickly!

IMG_015422222222

I am so thankful that Miss Spa have created this, in an affordable way, as before the skin spots, where just not in my budget range!

Finally I would say that when using these, obviously a good skincare routine goes in hand with it, but they definitely make a positive difference to the appearance of the spots!

Have you tried these? What did you think of them? Let me know in the comments below!

Miss Spa
Clear Acne Dots
£2.99
Available at Superdrug & Online
https://www.superdrug.com/Skin/Face/Anti-Blemish-Treatments/Miss-Spa-Clear-Acne-Dots/p/728643
https://miss-spa.com/miss-spa-dots.html

For PR & Business enquires, please email: rubirubimakeup@gmail.com
NEW YOUTUBE LOGO FOR BLOG

NEW INSTA LOGO FOR BLOG

TWITTER LOGO FOR BLOG

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

