Hellllppp!! I Have A Giant Spot!

We all wake up every now and then, with what seems to be a giant mountain that for some reason has decided to land on your face!! Its never a good thing… Ever!!

There fore today I wanted to share with you all a video, of four tips that help me through that morning when that spot appears on my face! And hopefully these tips and tricks will help you too!

Simply click on the image or link below to watch the video!
Let me know what you thought of todays video in the comments! Enjoy x

4 tips on healing blemishes.jpg

If you haven’t seen todays blog post, I talked all about a new sheet face mask, that happens to be rather affordable, to see what I’m on about click here to read about the Alba sheet mask!

NEW YOUTUBE LOGO FOR BLOGNEW INSTA LOGO FOR BLOG

TWITTER LOGO FOR BLOG

Leave a Reply

