Blogmas Day 25!!

Wow for 25 days I have uploaded a Christmas themed post everyday. I have really enjoyed doing Blogmas, although I wont deny it is hard work! More work than I really anticipated.

I really want to just take a moment, and thank you, because of you, I started Blogmas, because of you I am so grateful that you follow and read my blog, because of you, I am ending Blogmas on a positive note!

So really what I am trying to say is, thank you. I really appreciate you taking time out of your day and reading my posts, and liking / commenting on my posts. It means so much to me!!

thankyou

So I thought I would share with you today, some of my favourite memories through Blogmas.

On day 12, I shared with you all how to make shortbread, this s a recipe that I did bake again yesterday. If you haven’t seen it yet, here is the recipe: https://rubirubimakeup.wordpress.com/2016/12/12/blogmas-day-12/

done

On day 13, I shared with you all a DIY gift, I still have mine that I made, and I will be using them throughout the rest of winter. This is a lovely gift that is honestly suitable for anyone. I always think that homemade gifts are amazing, if you’ve made them, then you’ve really put hard work and love into the gift.
To see how I made them, click here: https://rubirubimakeup.wordpress.com/2016/12/13/blogmas-day-13/

img_6103222222222

Finally my last favourite post was on day 18, and it was a Festive Day In My Life. I loved doing this post. It was so much fun to do. It also really got me into the Christmas spirit. If you haven’t seen it I will leave it here for you: https://rubirubimakeup.wordpress.com/2016/12/18/blogmas-day-18/

walking-the-dogs
wrapping-gifts

Lastly all I want to say is,

merry-xmas-and-a-happy-new-year

I hope you have a wonderful day, and that your Christmas is filled with love and laughter!

So starting next week, my blog will go back to its regular uploads, which is twice a week, on Tuesday & Friday!

Lots of Love,
Emily xx

Leave a comment